Ways to Meet Us

Need help? Don’t see sessions or events in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour? We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Contact us! If you’re looking for important school dates (first/last day of school, holidays), see our school calendar.

Date/Time

Type

Event

Sun, Jul 22, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Please Touch Museum
Please Touch Museum, Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131
 
Mon, Jul 23, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Tue, Jul 24, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Scranton RailRiders
PNC Field, 235 Montage Mountain Rd, Moosic, PA 18507
 
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca-Cola Park, 1050 Ironpigs Way, Allentown, PA 18109
 
Thu, Jul 26, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Lehigh Valley Zoo
Lehigh Valley Zoo, 5150 Game Preserve Road, Schnecksville, PA 18078
 
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
In-Person Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Sat, Jul 28, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Children's Museum of Pittsburgh
Children’s Museum of Pittsburgh, 10 Children's Way, Allegheny Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Event Rain Day Festival
Downtown Waynesburg, 90 E. High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370
 
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca-Cola Park, 1050 Ironpigs Way, Allentown, PA 18109
 
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Please Touch Museum
Please Touch Museum, Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131
 
Wed, Aug 1, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Reading Fightin Phils
Reading Fightin Phils, 1900 Centre Avenue, Reading, PA 19605
 
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Lehigh Valley Zoo
Lehigh Valley Zoo, 5150 Game Preserve Road, Schnecksville, PA 18078
 
Sat, Aug 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Washington Wild Things
Consol Energy Park, One Washington Federal Way, Washington, PA 15301
 
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Carnegie Museum of Natural History
Carnegie Museum of Natural History, 4400 Forbes Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213
 
Sun, Aug 5, 2018
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca-Cola Park, 1050 Ironpigs Way, Allentown, PA 18109
 
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Elmwood Park Zoo
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Children's Museum of Pittsburgh
Children’s Museum of Pittsburgh, 10 Children's Way, Allegheny Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Hersheypark
Hersheypark, 100 W. Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033
 
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Carnegie Science Center Art of the Brick
Carnegie Science Center, One Allegheny Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212