PALCS Board Meeting public sessions are held monthly at 6:30pm both in-person and on Zoom. In-person meetings are held at 1645 West Chester Pike, West Chester, PA 19382.

Attend In-Person

If you plan on attending in person, please email bot@palcs.org so we can be prepared to welcome you and guide you in our building.

Attend Online

Public Board Meetings are broadcast through Zoom at this link.
This link will only be active during Board Meeting sessions.

Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, July 20, 2023
  • Wednesday, Aug 23, 2023 
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2023
  • Thursday, Oct 19, 2023
  • Thursday, Nov 16, 2023
  • Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 – Cancelled
  • Thursday, Jan 18, 2024
  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2024
  • Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 – Will begin at 5:45pm
  • Thursday, Apr 18, 2024
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • Thursday, Jun 20,  2024

Minutes & Recordings

School Board Directors