Ways to Meet Us

Need help? Don’t see sessions or events in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour? We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Contact us! If you’re looking for important school dates (first/last day of school, holidays), see our school calendar.

Date/Time

Type

Event

Tue, Nov 28, 2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Fri, Dec 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Johnstown Tomahawks
Cambria County War Memorial Arena, 326 Napoleon St, Johnstown, PA 15901
 
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Event Brunch with Santa
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Holiday Lights
Kennywood, 4800 Kennywood Boulevard, West Mifflin, PA 15122
 
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
University Scholars Information Session University Scholars Information Session
PALCS Advanced Ideas Center, 1585 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Event Brunch with Santa
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Event Brunch with Santa
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Information Session Information Session West
PALCS Western Regional Center, 55 Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
 
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center, 701 W. Hamilton Street, Allentown, PA 18101
 
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
University Scholars Information Session University Scholars Information Session
PALCS Advanced Ideas Center, 1585 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380