Don’t see a session in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour?
We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Just give us a call: 1-877-PALCS-TLC!
To see our school calendar, click here.


Date/Time Type Event
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Thu, May 1, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Open House University Scholars Open House
 
Sun, May 4, 2014
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event May Day Festival of the Arts
Everhart Park, 501-599 W Union St, West Chester, PA 19382
 
Mon, May 5, 2014
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Wed, May 7, 2014
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Open House Open House
PALCS Western Regional Center, 55 Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
 
Thu, May 8, 2014
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Online Information Session University Scholars Online Information Session
 
Sat, May 10, 2014
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event Pyrotopia
Westfield Park, Munhall Recreational Park Westfield, Munhall, PA 15120
 
Thu, May 15, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Thu, May 15, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Open House Accel Community Cyber Open House
Accel Community Cyber, 45 E. Baltimore Avenue, Lansdowne, PA 19050
 
Tue, May 20, 2014
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Open House Open House
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Wed, May 21, 2014
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Open House Open House
PALCS Western Regional Center, 55 Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
 
Sat, May 24, 2014
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Event PyroFest
Hartwood Acres, 2914 Middle Rd, Allison Park, PA 15101
 
Thu, May 29, 2014
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Mon, Jun 2, 2014
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Open House Accel Community Cyber Open House
Accel Community Cyber, 45 E. Baltimore Avenue, Lansdowne, PA 19050
 
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
 

Coming Soon: events all summer long at the Pittsburgh Zoo, the Carnegie Science Center, the Please Touch Museum, the Reading Phillies and more!

Need help? Contact us at 610-701-3333 ext. 1212 or email info@palcs.org.