Ways to Meet Us

Need help? Don’t see sessions or events in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour? We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Contact us! If you’re looking for important school dates (first/last day of school, holidays), see our school calendar.

Date/Time

Type

Event

Sat, Mar 3, 2018
11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Event Peas & Q's
ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks, 101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015
 
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Hershey Bears
Online
 
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
University Scholars Information Session University Scholars Information Session
PALCS Advanced Ideas Center, 1585 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, 3601 S. Broad St., Philadelphia, PA 19148
 
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Information Session Information Session West
PALCS Western Regional Center, 55 Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
 
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Hershey Bears
Online
 
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Johnstown Tomahawks
Cambria County War Memorial Arena, 326 Napoleon St, Johnstown, PA 15901
 
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center, 701 W. Hamilton Street, Allentown, PA 18101
 
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Children's Museum of Pittsburgh
Children’s Museum of Pittsburgh, 10 Children's Way, Allegheny Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15212