Ways to Meet Us

Date/Time

Type

Event

Wed, Aug 24, 2016
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Thu, Aug 25, 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Fri, Aug 26, 2016
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Event Elmwood Park Zoo
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Sat, Aug 27, 2016
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Please Touch Museum
Please Touch Museum, Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131
 
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Washington Wild Things
Consol Energy Park, One Washington Federal Way, Washington, PA 15301
 
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Thu, Sep 1, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Swinging Summer Thursday
Downtown West Chester, 1 West Gay Street, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Fri, Sep 2, 2016
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Starlite Car Cruise
North Way Christian Community, 12121 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090
 
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 - Mon, Sep 5, 2016
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Event Kipona
Downtown Harrisburg, City Island & Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
 
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Please Touch Museum: First Wednesday
Please Touch Museum, Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131
 
Thu, Sep 8, 2016
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Fri, Sep 9, 2016
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Elmwood Park Zoo
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Rubber Duckie Race
Lancaster County Central Park, 1050 Rockford Rd, Lancaster, PA 17602
 
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 

Need help? Don’t see sessions or events in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour? We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Just give us a call at 1-877-725-2785, or email us at info@palcs.org.

To see our school calendar, click here.