Don’t see sessions or events in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour?
We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Just give us a call: 1-877-PALCS-TLC!
To see our school calendar, click here.


Date/Time Type Event
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Countdown to Noon
Children’s Museum of Pittsburgh, 10 Children's Way, Allegheny Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
University Scholars Information Session University Scholars Information Session
PALCS Advanced Ideas Center, 1585 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
University Scholars Online Info Session University Scholars Online Information Session
Online
 
Fri, Feb 6, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
University Scholars Information Session University Scholars Information Session
PALCS Advanced Ideas Center, 1585 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
University Scholars Online Info Session University Scholars Online Information Session
Online
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
University Scholars Information Session University Scholars Information Session
PALCS Advanced Ideas Center, 1585 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
University Scholars Online Info Session University Scholars Online Information Session
Online
 

Need help regarding information or events?

Contact us at 610-701-3333 ext. 1212 or email info@palcs.org.