Ways to Meet Us

Date/Time

Type

Event

Sat, May 27, 2017
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Touch-a-Truck
Lancaster Bible College, 901 Eden Rd, Lancaster, PA 17601
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Scranton RailRiders
PNC Field, 235 Montage Mountain Rd, Moosic, PA 18507
 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Bubby's Book Club at the Elmwood Park Zoo
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event East & West Goshen Township Bicentennial
East Goshen Township Park, 1661 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Wed, Jun 7, 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Please Touch Museum: First Wednesday
Please Touch Museum, Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131
 
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Young Innovators Fair
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center, 100 Station Avenue, Oaks, PA 19456
 
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Coca-Cola Park, 1050 Ironpigs Way, Allentown, PA 18109
 
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Scranton RailRiders
PNC Field, 235 Montage Mountain Rd, Moosic, PA 18507
 
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Elmwood Park Zoo
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Carnegie Science Center
Carnegie Science Center, One Allegheny Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Event Lehigh Valley Zoo
Lehigh Valley Zoo, 5150 Game Preserve Road, Schnecksville, PA 18078
 
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Information Session Information Session East
PALCS, 1332 Enterprise Drive, West Chester, PA 19380
 
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Carnegie Science Center Snowball Day
Carnegie Science Center, One Allegheny Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Sandcastle Water Park
Sandcastle, 1000 Sandcastle Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15120
 
Fri, Jun 23, 2017
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Carnegie Science Center
Carnegie Science Center, One Allegheny Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
 
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Chester County Balloon Festival
New Garden Airport, 1235 Newark Rd, Toughkenamon, PA 19374
 
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online Information Session Online Information Session
Online
 
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Please Touch Museum: First Wednesday
Please Touch Museum, Memorial Hall, Fairmount Park, 4231 Avenue of the Republic, Philadelphia, PA 19131
 
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Bubby's Book Club at the Elmwood Park Zoo
Elmwood Park Zoo, 1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA 19401
 
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Wild Wednesdays at the Pittsburgh Zoo
Pittsburgh Zoo, 7340 Butler Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15206
 

Need help? Don’t see sessions or events in your area? Need a different time? Want a private session and tour? We’re happy to set up a meeting with you! Just give us a call at 1-877-725-2785, or email us at info@palcs.org.

To see our school calendar, click here.